Ante Bošković, Member
Milko Bulum, Member
Antonio Crnčević, Member
Mato Glavinić, Member
Davor Gnječ, Member
Vido Jeramaz, Member
Nikola Manenica, Member
Magdalena Medar-Ujdur, Member
Ivica Popović, President of the Organizing Committee
Nedjeljko Obradović, Vice-President
Ante Zovko, Vice-President

ITOs selected for the 2018 European Canoe Marathon Championships, Metkovic, Croatia

Chief Official, Jorn CRONBERG ECA/ICF
Dep Chief Official, Ruud HEIJSELAAR ICF
Safety Officer / Ceremony, Jose SOUSA ICF
Chief Course Umpire, Birger VIK NOR
Starter / Course Umpire, Stefan SCHÖCHE GER
Chief Finish Line, Edwige BAKKAUS FRA
Chief Raft Marshall, Begoña RODRIGUEZ ICF
Boat control, Han FAAS NED
Chief Portage Umpire, Marian SARBU ROU
Course umpire, Anne MÜLLER GER
Course umpire, Jan BACHE-WIIG NOR
Course umpire, Salvador FONTANA ESTEVE ESP
Course umpire, Colette IRIGOYEN FRA
Course umpire, Peter JANZA HUN
Course umpire, György DENES HUN
Course umpire, Michal HAVIAR SVK
Course umpire, Nicola BEVILACQUA ITA
Course umpire, Lucia Maria FERNANDEZ ESPIÑO ESP
Course umpire, Sarah SWALLOW GBR
Sport Presentation, Stefan GUSTAFSSON ICF
Ass. Sport Presentation, Brian CHAPMAN GBR
Announcer, Jim ROSSITER GBR
Live streaming commentator, Ivan LAWLER GBR

ITO conditions

All ITOs for the Championships are expected to arrive to be able to attend the Team Leaders Meeting on Wednesday at 14:00.
Your accommodation will be covered by the organiser from Tuesday 3 July to Monday 9 July.

Place of accommodation

ITOs will be accommodated in Hotel Narona, Trg kralja Tomislava 1, 20 350 Metković
Tel: +385 20 681-444, Fax: +385 20 681-732